ANCOLD Scholarships

2014 ANCOLD Young Professionals Scholarship

The ANCOLD Executive was overwhelmed by the exceptional standard of responses received for the 2014 ANCOLD Young Professional Conference Scholarship and would like to thank all who expressed interest.

The following ANCOLD Young Professionals have been announced as the recipients of the 2014 conference scholarship. Congratulations!

Khanh Vu

Josh Moncreiff

James Alcorn

Furqan Munir

Kai Kinkela

Heather McWilliam



Past Scholarship recipients


Stephen Adam, AECOM (Qld)

Michael Ashley, GHD (WA)

Patrick Brown, Melbourne Water (Vic)

Oliver Guidici, Hydro Tasmania (Tas)

Nathaniel Selladurai, Statewater (NSW)


Amy Bentley, SKM (NSW)

Gemma Costin, URS (Vic)

Kristen Sih, SKM (Vic)

Tung Hoang, Hydro Tas (Tas)

Tim Lawrence, DERM (Qld)

Nicola Mead, MDBA (ACT)

Vesna Pavlidis, JLTA.